TV Shows New Series That I Cannot Wait For

So, anyone that know me know that I like my fair share of Television Shows. Anything from Soap Operas, to Dramas, Comedies, Reality TV Shows, Cookery Shows, Talk Shows, Documentaries.. Basically anything that can catch my attention and stop me from flicking over to a different channel.

One genre of TV show that I seem to have become addicted to are American Dramas &  Sitcoms. So in no particular order here is my list of TV shows that I cannot wait to see the next season.

  • New Girl
  • How I Met Your Mother
  • The Mindy Project
  • Revenge
  • 2 Broke Girls
  • The Middle
  • Modern Family
  • The Big Bang Theory
  • Awkward

Aaaah. I’m so excited

Image!

Any thoughts?

